Sunshine, Joy & Happiness: A Tragic Tale of Death, Despair and Other Silly Nonsense

Sunshine, Joy & Happiness album cover
Sunshine, Joy & Happiness

Released January 22, 2008.


  • Michael “Mike TV” Torres: guitar, vocals, production
  • Jim Daley: guitar
  • Colin Schlitte: bass
  • Eric Summer: viola
  • Mike Summer: fiddle
  • Dave Palamaro: drums, video editing
  • Ryan “Schmed” Mayen: keyboards, percussion
  • John Would: slide guitar, production, mixing, recording
  • David J. Hay Chapman: art direction, design